Skip to Content

St. John Lutheran Church

Lutheran Church Missouri Synod

“A Caring Congregation in a Growing Community”

8020 South Park Road
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
(715) 423-7788

 

July 2017 Schedules

 

Altar Guild

Sandy Sippl 715-423-4007
Sharon Coley 715-423-3054

Head Elder

Chuck Peters 715-451-4834

Elders

Saturday, July 1: Jim Schoenick
Sunday, July 2: Doug Ross
Saturday, July 8: Chuck Rein
Sunday, July 9: Bill Coley
Saturday, July 15: Chuck Bossingham
Sunday, July 16: Jeff Zimmerman
Saturday, July 22: Chuck Peters
Sunday, July 23: Gene Timm
Saturday, July 29: R.D. Manke
Sunday, July 30: Don Hanneman

Greeters

Saturday, July 1: Larry & Judy Shepard
Sunday, July 9: Judy Monje
Saturday, July 15: John & Doreen Cook
Sunday, July 16: Judy Monje
Sunday, July 23: Jerry & Darleene Swen
Saturday, July 29: Sharon Dix & Sharon Goldberg
Sunday, July 30: Dave & Sandy Sippl

Readers

Sunday, July 2: Cindy Johnson
Sunday, July 9: Judy Van Ert
Sunday, July 16: Jeff Zimmerman
Sunday, July 23: Doug Ross
Sunday, July 30: Judy Shepard

Back to St. John Lutheran Church Home Page